Dipl. Ing. Kai Fiebach

Rates

Deutsch English

Standard rate / Creativity rate
EUR 0.11 per source word for texts of average complexity / For creative texts up to EUR 0.20 per source word on agreement, depending on requirements.

Surcharge
25% applies for urgent texts to be translated outside normal business hours or over the weekend.

Quick turnaround
Short and simple texts (up to 500 words) can be returned within a few hours.

Free sample
A representative sample with up to 100 words from a prospective assignment will be translated at no charge.

Regular business hours
Europe: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CET
US East: Monday to Friday, 2:00 am to 11:00 am EST
US West: Monday to Friday, 11:00 pm to 8:00 am PST
Australia: Monday to Friday, 3:00 pm to 0:00 am WST